2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 18 Oakmontaway1-0W
Oakmontaway
Fri, Sep 20 OxfordawayTBD-TBDT
Oxfordaway
Mon, Sep 23 GardnerhomeTBD-TBDT
Gardnerhome
Wed, Sep 25 LunenburghomeTBD-TBDT
Lunenburghome
Mon, Sep 30 TyngsboroughhomeTBD-TBDT
Tyngsboroughhome
Wed, Oct 02 Notre DamehomeTBD-TBDT
Notre Damehome
Sat, Oct 05 MaynardawayTBD-TBDT
Maynardaway
Tue, Oct 08 BromfieldhomeTBD-TBDT
Bromfieldhome
Thu, Oct 10 QuabbinawayTBD-TBDT
Quabbinaway
Wed, Oct 16 OakmonthomeTBD-TBDT
Oakmonthome
Sat, Oct 19 MaynardhomeTBD-TBDT
Maynardhome
Tue, Oct 22 LittletonawayTBD-TBDT
Littletonaway
Thu, Oct 24 GardnerawayTBD-TBDT
Gardneraway
Wed, Oct 30 ShrewsburyhomeTBD-TBDT
Shrewsburyhome
Scores and Schedules