2019-2020 Girls Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 21 Lincoln Sudbury Reg. High Lincoln Sudbury Reg.3-3T
Lincoln Sudbury Reg. High Lincoln Sudbury Reg.
Thu, Dec 26 AuburnAuburn6-1W
AuburnAuburn
Mon, Dec 30 Mansfield/Foxborough/OliveMansfield/Foxborough5-1W
Mansfield/Foxborough/OliveMansfield/Foxborough
Sat, Jan 04 ShrewsburyShrewsbury1-3L
ShrewsburyShrewsbury
Mon, Jan 06 Billerica/Chelmsford/LowelHome1-1T
Billerica/Chelmsford/LowelHome
Wed, Jan 08 Concord-CarlisleHome7-0 StoryW
Concord-CarlisleHome Story
Sat, Jan 11 LongmeadowHome5-3W
LongmeadowHome
Mon, Jan 13 FraminghamHome6-0W
FraminghamHome
Sat, Jan 18 LeominsterHome9-1W
LeominsterHome
Fri, Jan 24 FranklinHome3-3T
FranklinHome
Wed, Jan 29 4 p.m.NatickHome
NatickHome
Sat, Feb 01 2 p.m.Lincoln-SudburyHome
Lincoln-SudburyHome
Mon, Feb 03 4 p.m.ShrewsburyHome
ShrewsburyHome
Wed, Feb 05 4 p.m.FranklinFranklin
FranklinFranklin
Sat, Feb 08 7:30 p.m.St. Peter-MarianHome
St. Peter-MarianHome
Sat, Feb 15 6 p.m.LongmeadowLongmeadow
LongmeadowLongmeadow
Scores and Schedules