2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 18 Quabbin Hudson 43-72L
Quabbin Hudson
Thu, Dec 19 Clition Hudson 61-68L
Clition Hudson
Sun, Dec 22 Auburn Auburn42-63L
Auburn Auburn
Mon, Dec 23 5:00 p.m.Bedford Hudson
Bedford Hudson
Fri, Jan 03 OakmontHudson 62-56W
OakmontHudson
Tue, Jan 07 TyngsboroTyngsboro34-61L
TyngsboroTyngsboro
Fri, Jan 10 Gardner Gardner 67-60W
Gardner Gardner
Sat, Jan 11 6 p.m.WestboroHudson
WestboroHudson
Tue, Jan 14 North Middlesex Hudson 63-57W
North Middlesex Hudson
Fri, Jan 17 Lunenburg Hudson 78-71W
Lunenburg Hudson
Tue, Jan 21 Quabbin Quabbin47-57L
Quabbin Quabbin
Fri, Jan 24 OakmontOakmont 51-77L
OakmontOakmont
Tue, Jan 28 St. Bernard’sHudson 64-40W
St. Bernard’sHudson
Fri, Jan 31 7 p.m.LittletonLittleton
LittletonLittleton
Tue, Feb 04 Gardner Hudson 71-61W
Gardner Hudson
Fri, Feb 07 7 p.m.BromfieldBromfield
BromfieldBromfield
Tue, Feb 11 7 p.m.North MiddlesexNorth Middlesex
North MiddlesexNorth Middlesex
Wed, Feb 12 7 p.m.Grafton Grafton
Grafton Grafton
Scores and Schedules