2019-2020 Boys Ice Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 14 Westfield/Westfield Tech4-2 W
Westfield/Westfield Tech
Wed, Dec 18 Westboro5-3W
Westboro
Sat, Dec 21 Longmeadow2-1W
Longmeadow
Thu, Dec 26 Auburn3-0W
Auburn
Sat, Dec 28 Hopkinton1-6L
Hopkinton
Wed, Jan 01 Marlborough1-6L
Marlborough
Wed, Jan 08 Wachusett1-2L
Wachusett
Sat, Jan 11 Algonquin2-0W
Algonquin
Mon, Jan 13 North Middlesex1-1T
North Middlesex
Mon, Jan 20 Leominster6-1W
Leominster
Wed, Jan 22 Marlborough4-1W
Marlborough
Sat, Jan 25 Medway4-4T
Medway
Mon, Jan 27 Nashoba
Nashoba
Sat, Feb 01 Grafton
Grafton
Mon, Feb 03 Groton-Dunstable
Groton-Dunstable
Wed, Feb 05 Westboro4 p.m.
Westboro
Sat, Feb 08 Acton-Boxborough
Acton-Boxborough
Wed, Feb 12 Auburn
Auburn
Fri, Feb 14 Marlborough
Marlborough
Mon, Feb 17 Algonquin
Algonquin
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules