2019-2020 Girls Ice Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 21 Lincoln Sudbury Reg. High 3-3T
Lincoln Sudbury Reg. High
Thu, Dec 26 Auburn6-1W
Auburn
Mon, Dec 30 Mansfield/Foxborough/Olive5-1W
Mansfield/Foxborough/Olive
Sat, Jan 04 Shrewsbury1-3L
Shrewsbury
Mon, Jan 06 Billerica/Chelmsford/Lowel1-1T
Billerica/Chelmsford/Lowel
Wed, Jan 08 Concord-Carlisle7-0 StoryW
Concord-Carlisle Story
Sat, Jan 11 Longmeadow5-3W
Longmeadow
Mon, Jan 13 Framingham6-0W
Framingham
Sat, Jan 18 Leominster9-1W
Leominster
Fri, Jan 24 Franklin3-3T
Franklin
Wed, Jan 29 Natick
Natick
Sat, Feb 01 Lincoln-Sudbury
Lincoln-Sudbury
Mon, Feb 03 Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury
Wed, Feb 05 Franklin
Franklin
Sat, Feb 08 St. Peter-Marian
St. Peter-Marian
Sat, Feb 15 Longmeadow
Longmeadow
Scores and Schedules