2018-2019 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Apr 04 Tyngsborough4-1W
Tyngsborough
Mon, Apr 08 QuabbinTBD-TBDT
Quabbin
Tue, Apr 09 West Boylston TBD-TBDT
West Boylston
Wed, Apr 10 Quabbin2-3L
Quabbin
Thu, Apr 11 Littleton4-1W
Littleton
Sat, Apr 13 Gardner High SchoolTBD-TBDT
Gardner High School
Mon, Apr 22 Notre Dame Academy - WorceTBD-TBDT
Notre Dame Academy - Worce
Wed, Apr 24 FitchburgTBD-TBDT
Fitchburg
Mon, Apr 29 Gardner High SchoolTBD-TBDT
Gardner High School
Wed, May 01 North Middlesex Regional TBD-TBDT
North Middlesex Regional
Fri, May 03 Leominster TBD-TBDT
Leominster
Mon, May 06 Clinton High SchoolTBD-TBDT
Clinton High School
Wed, May 15 Fitchburg TBD-TBDT
Fitchburg
Mon, May 20 TantasquaTBD-TBDT
Tantasqua
Wed, May 22 North Middlesex Regional TBD-TBDT
North Middlesex Regional
Fri, May 24 Littleton TBD-TBDT
Littleton
Mon, May 27 Leominster TBD-TBDT
Leominster
Wed, May 29 BromfieldTBD-TBDT
Bromfield
Scores and Schedules